Crye-Leike, REALTORS Congratulates its Newest Multi-Million Dollar Sales Producers and New Life Members of the Company?s Multi-Million Dollar Club For The Nashville Region

NASHVILLE, TN., – Crye-Leike, REALTORS is proud to announce its First Time recipients of the company’s Multi Million Dollar Club Awards for 2009 and those Associates who have achieved the recognition for five years, qualifying them to become Lifetime Members of the Multi Million Dollar Club.




Lynnette & Joe Jamison – Brentwood West

Lorie Layman – Brentwood West

Donna Davis – Columbia

Jerry Golden – Columbia

Sheree Rudd – Fairview

Marie Patton – Franklin

Shane Powell – Franklin

Sherrie Preuss – Franklin

Bruce Kittrell – Hendersonville

Michael Horton – Smyrna

Sandy Sawyer – Clarksville, Sango




Barbara Decker – Brentwood West

Harriet Campbell – Columbia

Valeria Rucker – Dickson

David Price – Franklin

Sarah Milligan – Green Hills

Eddie Cox – Hendersonville

Sherif Ibrahim – Hermitage

Rachel Price – Franklin

Jeanie Johnson – Midtown

Stephen Meadows – Midtown

D.J. Wootson – Midtown

Deborah Malone – Murfreesboro

Reham Hassan – Cookeville


Harold Crye and Dick Leike established Crye-Leike, REALTORS in 1977.  Today, Crye-Leike?, the nations 6th largest real estate company, has a network of more than 3,500 licensed sales associates based out of more than 130 corporate and franchise offices located in 65 counties through-out the eight-state southern region of Tennessee, Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi and North Carolina.


Crye-Leike is a full-service real estate company offering buyers and sellers services in: sales, leasing, mortgage lending, title, insurance, business brokerage and investments, property management, development and construction, builder resources, REO bank-owned properties, relocation, auctions, and home services referrals.  In 2008, the Crye-Leike organization attained a sales volume in excess of $4.2 billion.