Crye-Leike Agents of Greater Little Rock Honored as Multi-Million Dollar Producers

Little Rock, Ark. – Crye-Leike, Realtors recently announced the achievement of 38 of its Arkansas sales associates who qualified as members of Crye-Leike’s Multi-Million Dollar Club, a level of distinction that exemplifies their outstanding sales performance over a five-year period while maintaining a strict code of ethics and professionalism.

Crye-Leike’s Multi-Million Dollar Club is a membership of over 700 Crye-Leike sales associates company wide who are recognized annually for individually selling in excess of $2 million and meeting other stringent requirements as set forth by Crye-Leike to achieve its annual total sales volume of $ 4.6 billion.

Those 38 Crye-Leike sales associates within the company’s Arkansas Region who recently earned membership into Crye-Leike’s Multi-Million Dollar Club are:

Betsy Arey and Karen Crowson, both of Crye-Leike’s Benton branch office;

Diane Barsotti, Robert Denton, Toni Fryar, and Terri Summers, all of Crye-Leike’s Bryant branch office;

LuAnn Deere of Crye-Leike’s Conway branch office;

Barb Beatty, Becky Bien, Carol Freebairn, Juanita Patton, Terry Reynolds, all of Crye-Leike’s Financial Centre branch office in Little Rock;

Melissa Broyles, Carol Busselle, Carol Carter, Pam Cyphers, Connie Farnam, Carol Garner, Judy Glover, Phil Glover, Pat Hitt, Jeanne King, David Martin, Cece McKay, Valerie Moran, Diane & Sandy Rhodes, John Rogers, Johnnie Walker, and Cassie Wells, all of Crye-Leike’s Hinson Road branch office in Little Rock;

Bob Benscoter, Beverly Carter, Soozanna French, David Hand, Bobby Harter, Jack Hill, Clark Kitchens, Brenda McHenry, Sandra McKay, Donna Meadows, Jerry “Ace” Miller, Judy Mullings, Jeff Pearson, Nedra Plumlee, and Dena Simonovich, all of Crye-Leike’s Hot Springs branch office;

Luella Gray, Rick McKenzie and Belinda Wimpy, all of Crye-Leike’s Jonesboro branch office;

Fred Peyton and Jackson Rozelle of Crye-Leike’s Maumelle branch office;

Angela Allen, Barbara Alverson, Wanda Bryant, Mike Couch, Melanie Ferrantelle, Lance Garner, Sonja Glaze, David Goldstein, Jo Beth Halferty, Brenda Hawkins, Danny Holt, Carolyn Kirkland, Brandi Knowles, Cathy Lamb, Bruce Martin, Joan Osborne, Brenda Reagan, and Francille Turbyfill, all of Crye-Leike’s North Little Rock branch office; and,

Ann Ball and Richard Johnston, both of Crye-Leike’s REO Division in Little Rock.

Crye-Leike (, a full service real estate company for 28 years, is the nation’s 10th largest real estate company and the largest serving Tennessee and the Mid-South. Crye-Leike of Arkansas, Inc. has 11 branch offices and two franchise offices, with a sales force of over 280 sales associates who market real estate sales within eight counties in Arkansas: Craighead, Faulkner, Garland, Independence, Lonoke, Mississippi, Pulaski and Saline. Year-end sales volume in 2004 for Crye-Leike of Arkansas, Inc. totaled $419.2 million, up 89 percent from $221.6 million through 2003. These figures represent 3,496 in property sales, a 90 percent increase over comparable year-end results in 2003.