Crye-Leike’s Memphis Top Producers Awarded Trip To Las Vegas

Memphis, Tenn. – Crye-Leike, Realtors announces that 266 of its 2,800 sales associates have qualified to attend its 28th annual Sales Leaders’ Retreat, awarded each year to Crye-Leike’s top producers who have met stringent sales performance incentive criteria over a one-year period. This year’s company trip is a four-day, three-night stay in Las Vegas, Nevada from March 17-20, 2005.

“Crye-Leike is one of a select few real estate companies in the nation that rewards its top producers at this magnitude,” says Harold E. Crye, chief executive officer. “These individuals are to be commended for helping Crye-Leike achieve a record sales year of over $4.6 billion in 2004, the highest sales performance in company history.”

This 2004 sales figure represents Crye-Leike’s sales associates handling 29,581 closings within a six-state region, an 18.5 percent increase from the year prior.

Those 127 Crye-Leike sales associates and corporate headquarters staff from Crye-Leike’s West Tennessee Region, including Mississippi and Florida, who qualified for Crye-Leike’s Sales Leaders’ Retreat include:

Josie Robinson of Crye-Leike’s Austin Peay branch office in Memphis;

Patti Baggett, Dot Barlow, Steve Boysen, Danny Freeman, Barbara Garrett, John Linthicum, Frances May and Marc Scheinberg, all of Crye-Leike’s Bartlett branch office;

Wanda Duke of Crye*Leike Beachside Realty and Ann Paulsen and John D. Paulsen of Crye*Leike Coastal Realty, both Crye-Leike franchise offices in Destin, Fla.;

Charles J. Burress, Jerald Scott Carrier, Craig Hilton Graham, Sue Landry, Joy Leerskov, Jeanne Lubiani, Joyce McKenzie, Kay Paul and Lisa Yendrek, all of Crye-Leike’s Collierville branch office;

Cheryl Austin, Carole Ann Burns, Betty Carter, Shirley K. Harris, Hank Hogue, Cheryl Lamghari, Connie Robertson and Winona Williams, all of Crye-Leike’s Cordova branch office;

Phoebe Burks, Jan Gordon, Cynthia Johnson, Joy & Tom Kimbrough, all of Crye-Leike’s East Memphis branch office;

Barbara Acree, Susan Edwards, Melinda Merkle, Mallie Jo Nagle, Dian Stanley, Sarah Surratt and Sue Turner, all of Crye-Leike’s Germantown – Exeter branch office;

Allyson Avera, Billye Bryan, Tammy Bunnell, Charyl Dew, Lucille A. Doane, Lisa Roberts Harris, Dianne Hawkins, Marcia Hughes, Mary Jeffrey, Barbara Moss, Molly H. Plunk, Myra Quinley, Brian Raycher, Annie Taylor, Robert Timm, Rick Travers and Pamela S. Watson, all of Crye-Leike’s Germantown – Poplar branch office;

Robert Clay, Lynette Magee and Diane Tippitt Pettis, all of Crye-Leike’s Hernando, Miss. branch office;

Frances Anderson, Latia Becton, William Mitchell and Laquita Rucke, all of Crye-Leike’s Hickory Road branch office;

Cal Aycock, John Criswell, Susie James, Ronnie Lee and Mary Ann Tapp of Highway 64 in Arlington;

Brent S. Cooper, Jodie Parrish and Michael Taylor, all of Crye*Leike The Coach Approach Realty, a Crye-Leike franchise office in Jackson, Tenn.;

Page L. Arnold, Jeanene Lawhead and Williams D. Malone, all of Crye-Leike’s Midtown branch office in Memphis;

Nancy Carroll and Bradley Merritt, both of Crye-Leike’s Millington branch office;

Tammy Aldridge, Leigh Anne Boyd, Landis Foy, Janna Gordon, Jeanette Hollowell, Rita Johnson, Tracy Kirkley, Clare Maness, Carol Massey, Hannah Ott, Bubba Terrell and Larry Webb, all of Crye-Leike’s Olive Branch, Miss. branch office;

Kent Anderson, Mark Ian Barnes, William A. Bates, Barbara Baxter, Tucker Beck, Anita Bell, Felix Bishop, Vicki Blackwell, Paula Bourland, Mark Bradley, Jerri Bridges, Charles Mack Browder, Carmen Brown, Steve Brown, Susan Brubaker, Charles Callis, Connie Chambers, Tommie Criswell-Jones, Richard Deegler, Betty Dunn, Robert J. Gorman, J.A. Hayden, Carole Hinely, Carol Iverson, Louise Jordan, Allen Keeton, Dick Leike, Judy McLellan, Stanley Mills, Sandra Diane Nicholson, Linda Norton, Carole Pleasants, Jennie Sampson, Mary Ann Sharpe, Jimmie Tapley, Elsie Ward, Chet Whitsitt, Dolly Willis, Maurice S. (Bud) Worsham and Rosemarie Yoon, all of Crye-Leike’s Quail Hollow branch office in Memphis;

Kay Jefferies, Annice Kyle, Richard Lewis, Carroll F. Moore, Sheila Pinnix and Lisa Smith, all of Crye-Leike’s Southaven, Miss. branch office;

Norma Cother, Brenda Estes and Gloria Ford, all of Crye-Leike’s Tupelo, Miss. branch office;

Jimmy Hopson of Crye-Leike’s Whitehaven branch office;

Members of Realty Title & Escrow Co., Inc., an affiliate of Crye-Leike: Michael Sean Collins; Michael Andrew Dennie; Gail Ann Eason; Stephanie Gael Faye; Laura Imler; Lyle Irish; Matt McDonald; Rebecca Lee Owings: Linda M. Riley; Patsy W. Slankard; and Donna MacRae Wilcox; and,

Crye-Leike’s corporate headquarters staff: Turner Echols of Crye-Leike Insurance Agency; Tony Fletcher and John P. Waddell, both of Crye-Leike Property Management; Cheryl Fortner, Jan Harbor and Ronnie Raney, both of Crye-Leike Relocation Services – West Tenn. Region; Scott Owen of Crye-Leike Home Services; Gurtej Sodhi of Crye-Leike Information Technology; Tony Sansone of Crye-Leike REO Division – West Tenn. Region; Dan Whipple of Crye-Leike Commercial; and, administrative staff: Kevin Figg, Anita Frase, Mike Frase, Christopher Hawkins, Brian Robinson, Jack Taylor and Carol Williams.

Tennessee-based Crye-Leike, (, a full service real estate company for 28 years, is the nation’s 10th largest residential real estate company and largest in Tennessee and the Mid-South.  Memphis-based Crye-Leike has 21 branch and two franchise offices with a sales force of over 1,300 sales associates who market residential and commercial real estate in six counties throughout the regions of West Tennessee, Eastern Arkansas and Mississippi. Those regions include Hardin, Madison and Shelby counties in Tennessee; Crittenden County in Arkansas; and DeSoto and Lee counties in Mississippi.

Crye-Leike, Inc. (Memphis) collectively sold 12,690 units in 2004 with a sales volume of $2.1 billion.