Crye-Leike’s Teralyn Wright Excels in Real Estate Buyer Representation

Chattanooga, Tennessee – Crye-Leike, Realtors? announces that Teralyn Wright has been awarded the accredited buyer representative (ABR) designation by the Real Estate Buyer’s Agent Council (REBAC) of the National Association of Realtors. The ABR designation is the benchmark of excellence in real estate buyer representation.

Real Estate Buyer’s Agent Council ( has more than 32,000 members in North America. The National Association of Realtors is the nation’s largest professional trade association, representing nearly 720,000 members involved in all aspects of the real estate industry. There are more than 24,000 real estate professionals in North America who have earned the ABR designation, with 1,046 ABRs in Tennessee.

Wright is affiliated with Crye-Leike’s Hixson branch office, located 5870 Highway 153 in Hixson, Tenn.  As an affiliate broker, she serves the real estate needs of buyers and sellers in and around Hamilton County, as well as within the surrounding counties of Bradley, Marion, McMinn, Monroe, Polk, Rhea and Sequachie.

Wright has been a member of Crye-Leike’s Multi-Million Dollar Club since 2002 and 2003, a level of distinction that recognizes her annually selling in excess of $2 million in real estate.

She specializes in foreclosures and is a member of the National, Tennessee and Chattanooga Associations of Realtors. For real estate information, Teralyn Wright of Crye-Leike, Realtors may be reached at 423-870-5202.

Crye-Leike (, a full service real estate company, is the nation’s 13th largest real estate company and the largest serving Tennessee and the Mid-South. Among its 2,200 sales force, a total of 227 Crye-Leike sales associates hold the ABR designation. Crye-Leike has a network of 55 branch and franchise offices located in 25 counties throughout a four-state Mid-South region in Tennessee, Arkansas, Kentucky, Mississippi and Georgia. Crye-Leike attained sales of $2.9 billion and 20,406 closed transaction sides corporate wide in 2000.