Bill Sewell Excels in On-Line Marketing

Chattanooga, Tenn. – Crye-Leike, Realtors announces that one of its sales associates, Bill Sewell, has earned the e-PRO designation from the National Association of Realtors which signifies proficiency in online-based real estate marketing services.

The e-PRO designation certifies Sewell as an e-PRO Internet professional who has the knowledge and skills needed to leverage the power of the Internet for buyers and sellers of real estate property.

“The Internet has added a new dimension to the real estate world, and it keeps changing and evolving almost daily,” said Harold Crye, chief executive officer of Crye-Leike. “Consumers who work with Crye-Leike e-PRO agents can expect them to save time and maximize the tremendous marketing potential of their properties via the Internet.”

Bill Sewell is affiliated with Crye-Leike’s downtown Chattanooga branch office, located at 1201 Market Street. Licensed in Tennessee and Georgia, he has over 10 years of sales experience to assist buyers and sellers in marketing their real estate properties in and around Hamilton County. Sewell is a lifelong resident of Chattanooga, and graduated from the University of Tennessee with a masters’ degree in business administration.

E-PRO ( is the only technology certification program recognized by the National Association of Realtors, the nation’s largest professional trade association, representing nearly 720,000 members involved in all aspects of the real estate industry. The program is administered in partnership with InternetCrusade, an industry leader in real estate education and a high-tech Hawaii Corporation doing business in San Diego, Ca.

Crye-Leike (, a full service real estate company for 27 years, is the nation’s 10th largest real estate company and the largest serving Tennessee and the Mid-South. Crye-Leike of Chattanooga, Inc. has nine branch offices and nine franchise offices in 14 counties throughout the East Tennessee Region in Bradley, Cumberland, Greene, Grundy, Hamblen, Hamilton, McMinn, Meigs, Putnam, Rhea, Roane, Sevier and Washington counties, including Catoosa County in North Georgia.


Tagged with: