Top Producers of Crye-Leike, Realtors in Middle Tennessee Awarded Cruise to Bahamas

Brentwood, Tenn. –  Crye-Leike, Realtors announces that 238 of its 2,200 sales associates have qualified to attend its 24th annual Sales Leaders’ Retreat, awarded each year to Crye-Leike’s top producers who have met stringent performance incentive criteria over a one-year period. This year’s company trip is a four-day, three-night cruise to Nassau, Bahamas, taken in March.

“Crye-Leike is one of a select few real estate companies in the nation that rewards its top producers on this magnitude,” said Harold E. Crye, chief executive officer.

Those 75 Crye-Leike sales associates and corporate staff from the Greater Nashville area who qualified for Crye-Leike’s Sales Leaders’ Retreat include:

Kay Crawford of Crye-Leike’s Bellevue branch office;

Nancy Rivers, Pam Teller, Becky Thomas and Vickie York, all of Crye-Leike’s Brentwood East branch office;

Brenda Decker, Marty Calfee, Gary Haneberg, Candace Revelette, Tommye Thompson and Harold Whittaker, all of Crye-Leike’s Brentwood West branch office;

Keith Rosenblum of Crye-Leike Commercial & Property Management; Randall Hall of Crye*Leike Franchises, Inc.;

Robert Sweitzer of Crye-Leike Insurance; Donna Brown of Crye-Leike’s Marketing Division; Joyce Friedman of Crye-Leike’s Public Relations Division; Cindy Fey of Crye-Leike’s REO Division; Lora Riddle and Betsy Spinney, both of Crye-Leike Relocation Services; and, Chip Kerr of Crye-Leike Builder Resources, all located in Crye-Leike’s Brentwood headquarters building;

David Lambert and Gail and Jimmy Settle, both of Crye-Leike’s Clarksville – Sango branch office;

Kimberly Stewart and Kimberlee White, both of Crye-Leike’s Clarksville – St. Bethlehem branch office;

Colene Dooley, Jimmy D. Dugger, Kerry Harris and Connie Powell-Quillen, all of Crye-Leike’s Columbia branch office;

Fran Harmon, Mindy Hill, Carolyn Jeffers, Susan McKinney, E. Marie Patton, Lisa Pegram, Dianne Jordan, Gail Wallin and Bob Zimmerman, all of Crye-Leike’s Franklin – Cool Springs branch office;

Hildia McDonald of Crye-Leike’s Gallatin branch office;

Jo Roth; Doris Ruskin and Donna Shell, all of Crye-Leike’s Goodlettsville branch office;

Becky Meagher, Karen Moore, Drew Myers, Michael Sanderson and Mike & Candie Worsham, all of Crye-Leike’s Green Hills branch office;

Oliver Barry, Johnny Fields, Lou Miles, Jan Page, Steve Shrum and Jane Stinson, all of Crye-Leike’s Hendersonville branch office;

Julie Gatlin, Bobby Hill Jr., Traci Johnson and Diane Mitchell, all of Crye-Leike’s Hermitage branch office;

Miranda Harvey; Larry Hubbard Jr. and Nancy Oberti, all of Crye-Leike’s Lebanon branch office;

Jimmy Deatrick, Margaret Dixon and Brandon Gunnels, all of Crye-Leike’s Mt. Juliet branch office;

Scott Boles, Lois Brown, Barry & Debbie Flowers, Nancy Fowler, Pat Lane, all of Crye-Leike’s Murfreesboro branch office;

Kendra Cooke, David Floyd, Sabrina Hudgens and Thomas Williams, all of Crye-Leike’s Smyrna branch office; and,

Andrea Maholland of Crye-Leike’s Springfield branch office.

Crye-Leike (, a full service real estate company for 26 years, is the nation’s 13th largest real estate company and the largest serving Tennessee and the Mid-South.  It has a network of over 2,300 sales associates and 62 branch and franchise offices located in 33 counties throughout a six-state southern region in Tennessee, Arkansas, Mississippi, Georgia, Kentucky and Florida.  Crye-Leike attained sales of

$ 3.17 billion and 22,198 closed transaction sides corporate wide in 2002.