Top Producers of Crye-Leike, Realtors in West Tennessee Awarded Cruise to Bahamas

Memphis, Tenn. –  Crye-Leike, Realtors announces that 238 of its 2,200 sales associates have qualified to attend its 24th annual Sales Leaders’ Retreat, awarded each year to Crye-Leike’s top producers who have met stringent performance incentive criteria over a one-year period. This year’s company trip is a four-day, three-night cruise to Nassau, Bahamas in March.

“Crye-Leike is one of a select few real estate companies in the nation that rewards its top producers on this magnitude,” said Harold E. Crye, chief executive officer.

Those 104 Crye-Leike sales associates and corporate staff from the Greater Memphis area who qualified for Crye-Leike’s Sales Leaders’ Retreat include:

Josie Robinson of Crye-Leike’s Austin Peay branch office;

Patti Baggett, Steve Boysen, John Linthicum, Frances May, Ace Roberts and Marc Scheinberg, all of Crye-Leike’s Bartlett – Summer Oaks branch office;

Bryan, Evans, Jeanne Lubiani, Joyce McKenzie, Kay Paul, Polly Shipley and Lisa Yendrek, all of Crye-Leike’s Collierville branch office;

Charles Callis, Tucker Beck and Dan Whipple, all of Crye-Leike Commercial;

Cheryl Austin, Carole Ann Burns, Shirley Harris, Hank Hogue and Winona Williams, all of Crye-Leike’s Cordova branch office;

Tom Kimbrough and Connie Chambers, both of Crye-Leike’s East Memphis branch office;

Barbara Acree, Susan Edwards, Melinda Merkle, Mallie Jo Nagle, Dian Stanley, Sara Surratt and Sue Stinson Turner, all of Crye-Leike’s Germantown-Exeter branch office;

Allyson Avera, Billye Bryan, Tammy Bunnell, Charyl Dew; Lisa Harris, Dianne Hawkins, Mary Jeffrey, Joan Ketchen, Molly Plunk, Myra Quinley, Diane Raycher, Bob Timm and Rick Travers, all of Crye-Leike’s Germantown – Poplar branch office;

Frances Anderson, Loura Edmondson, William Mitchell and Catherine Thomas, all of Crye-Leike’s Hickory Ridge branch office;

John Criswell, Lauren Criswell, Ronnie Lee and Mary Ann Tapp, all of Crye-Leike’s Arlington – Highway 64/Houston Levee branch office;

Bill Malone of Crye-Leike’s Midtown branch office;

Nancy Carroll, Maxcine Heaston and Bradley & Imi Merritt, all of Crye-Leike’s Millington branch office;

Kent Anderson, Vickie Blackwell, Paula Bourland, Jerri Bridges, Steve Brown, Susan Brubaker, Phoebe Burks, Margaret Corder, Tommie Criswell – Jones, Harold Crye, Lisa Davis, Carol & Rick Deegler, Kevin Figg, Anita Frase, Linda Garlin, Carol Iverson, Louise Jordan, Betty Joyner, Allen Keeton, Jeanene Lawhead, Dick Leike, Patti Masterson, Judy McLellan, Stanley Mills, Linda Norton, Carole Pleasants, Betty Radford, Mandy Rodgers, Brian Robinson, Jennie Sampson, Mary Ann Sharpe, James Stafford, Jimmie Tapley, Jack Taylor, Elsie Ward, Chet Whitsitt, Dolly Willis and Amanda Wright, all of Crye-Leike’s Quail Hollow branch office;

Jimmie Hopson of Crye-Leike’s Whitehaven branch office; and,

Carol Williams of Crye-Leike College; CF Moore of Crye-Leike Home Services; Gurtej Sodhi of Crye-Leike’s Information Technology Division; Turner Echols of Crye-Leike Insurance; Mike Frase of Crye-Leike’s Marketing Division; Tony Fletcher of Crye-Leike Property Management; and Jan Harbor of Crye-Leike Relocation Services, all located in Crye-Leike’s Quail Hollow headquarters building.

Crye-Leike (, a full service real estate company for 26 years, is the nation’s 13th largest real estate company and the largest serving Tennessee and the Mid-South.  It has a network of over 2,300 sales associates and 62 branch and franchise offices located in 33 counties throughout a six-state southern region in Tennessee, Arkansas, Mississippi, Georgia, Kentucky and Florida.  Crye-Leike attained sales of

$3.17 billion and 22,198 closed transaction sides corporate wide in 2002.