Drawing for Free Appraisal and Credit Report at Crye-Leike Open Houses this Weekend

Memphis, Tenn. – Crye-Leike, Realtors’ Spring Spectacular Showcase of Homes, to be held Sunday, April 14, 2002 between 1 p.m. and 5 p.m. in the Greater Memphis area, is offering a drawing for a free appraisal and credit report from 1st Trust Bank for Savings’ Mortgage Lending Division, valued at around $400.

Crye-Leike’s showcase of residential properties is part of its company-wide Sunday open houses that will feature over 1,000 homes for sale over a three-week period within Crye-Leike’s Memphis, Nashville and Chattanooga markets.

To be eligible for the drawing, individuals must sign in at any Crye-Leike open house held on Sunday, April 14 and be a qualified buyer upon executing a purchase contract and submitting a completed mortgage loan application with 1st Trust Bank for Savings’ Mortgage Lending Division. Representatives from 1st Trust Bank for Savings’ Mortgage Lending Division will be on hand at some open houses to answer questions about mortgage interest rates.

Open house times vary between 1 p.m. and 5 p.m., so check the Crye-Leike advertisement in Sunday’s real estate section of The Commercial Appeal. A complete listing of those Crye-Leike open houses planned in the Greater Memphis area for Sunday, April 14, 2002 will be featured in a special Crye-Leike advertisement within The Commercial Appeal’s Sunday real estate section.

“The real estate market is heating up once again after a surreal couple of years,” said Crye. “Sellers can still cash in on the appreciation their homes have realized over the past few years, while buyers benefit from more selection and extremely low interest rates.”

Crye-Leike (www.crye-leike.com), a full service real estate company for 25 years, is the nation’s 13th largest real estate company. Crye-Leike, Inc. in Memphis has a sales force of over 1,100 sales associates who are located in 23 branch and franchise offices in eight counties throughout a three-state Mid-South region in Tennessee, Arkansas and Mississippi.